Skip to main content

Executive Committee

Cllr. Amogelang Matuane

Chairperson of Human Settlement and Spatial Planning

Itumeleng Maribe MMC Infrastracture

Cllr. Itumeleng Maribe

Chairperson of Infrastructure

MMC of Corporate Services & Communication Nonteto Tafane

Cllr. Nonteto Tafane

Chairperson of Corporate Services

Linda Mabengwane

Cllr. Linda Mabengwane

Chairperson of Information & Communication Technology

Tebogo Monchonyane

Cllr. Tebogo Monchonyane

Chairperson of Planning & Development

Thandiswe Sebe MMC LED

Cllr. Thandiwe Sebe

Chairperson of Local Economic Development

Mosetsanagape Mosinkiemang MMC Communicty Services

Cllr. Mosetsanagape Mosinkiemang

Chairperson Community Services

chief whip

Cllr. Name Lasdt Name

Chairperson Parks & Rec